Three Red Roses

As I was begining another project, my telephone rang.  The guy on the other end asked if I could come down to receive a package.  Jokingly I told him that it depended on the content.  He then revealed the unexpected, “You have roses ma’am.”  Shocked by his reply, I quickly threw on my shoes and went downstairs.

After I signed for the floral display, the manager reached behind the desk and handed me 3 red roses in a simple vase.  The card read “From Your Friends at Premier Social Management!”  How wonderful.

So now rather than looking at pieces of paper, calendars of events and upcoming material, I can add a perfect centerpiece to my imperfect world! I just had to take a picture to share with you!

Leave a Reply

